Global Security - Researchers & Affiliates

Core Hub Researchers & Affiliates

Amit Ahuja

Email: aahuja@polsci.ucsb.edu
Department of Political Science
Personal Webpage: http://www.polsci.ucsb.edu/people/amit-ahuja

Paul Amar

Email: amar@global.ucsb.edu
Department of Global & International Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.global.ucsb.edu/people/paul-amar

Fernando Brancoli

Email: fbrancoli@gmail.com
Institute of International Relations
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro
Personal Webpage: http://www.iri.puc-rio.br/equipe/nucleo/2/detalhe/705

Bridget Coggins

Email: coggins@polsci.ucsb.edu
Department of Political Science
Personal Webpage: http://www.polsci.ucsb.edu/people/bridget-l-coggins

Sabine Frühstuck

Email: fruhstuck@eastasian.ucsb.edu
Department of East Asian Languages & Literatures
Personal Webpage: http://www.eastasian.ucsb.edu/home/faculty/sabine-fruhstuck/

Bishnupriya Ghosh

Email: bghosh@english.ucsb.edu
Department of English
Personal Webpage: https://www.english.ucsb.edu/people/ghosh-bishnupriya

Neil Narang

Email: narangn@polsci.ucsb.edu
Department of Political Science
Personal Webpage: http://www.polsci.ucsb.edu/people/neil-narang

Lisa Parks

Email: parks@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
Department of Film and Media Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.filmandmedia.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/parks/parks.html

Bhaskar Sarkar

Email: sarkar@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
Department of Film and Media Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.filmandmedia.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/sarkar/sarkar.html

Sherene Seikaly

Email: sseikaly@history.ucsb.edu
Department of History
Personal Webpage: http://www.history.ucsb.edu/people/person.php?account_id=412

Greg Siegel

Email: gsiegel@filmandmedia.ucsb.edu
Department of Film and Media Studies
Personal Webpage: http://www.filmandmedia.ucsb.edu/people/faculty/siegel/siegel.html

Michael Stohl

Email: mstohl@comm.ucsb.edu
Department of Communication / Orfalea Center for Global & International Studies
Personal Website: http://www.comm.ucsb.edu/people/michael-stohl

Salim Yaqub

Email: syaqub@history.ucsb.edu
Department of History
Personal Webpage: http://www.history.ucsb.edu/people/person.php?account_id=56